Post Doc


Current PhD Students

Previous PhD Students

Research Interests

Collaborations

Financed Projects

innCAT - Innovation in catalysis - Design and screening of modular ligand libraries for asymmetric catalysis
 

COLLABORATIONS

Prof. Piet W.N.M. van Leeuwen
Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia (ICIQ)
Tarragona, Spain
E-mail: pvanleeuwen@iciq.es


Prof. Jan.-E. Bäckvall
Stockholm University
Department of Organic Chemistry
Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: jeb@organ.su.se


Prof. Robert H. Crabtree
Yale University
Department of Chemistry
New Haven, USA
E-mail: robert.crabtree@yale.edu


Prof. Alexander Alexakis
University of Geneva
Department of Organic Chemistry
Geneva, Switzerland
E-mail: alexandre.alexakis@unige.ch


Prof. Simon Woodward
The University of Nottingham
Faculty of Science
Nottingham, UK
E-mail: simon.woodward@nottingham.ac.uk


Prof. Armin Börner
Universität Rostock
Rostock, Germany
E-mail: Armin.Boerner@catalysis.de


Prof. Hans Adolfsson
Stockholm University
Department of Organic Chemistry
Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: hansa@organ.su.se


Prof. Pher G. Andersson
Uppsala University
Department of Biochemistry and Organic Chemistry
Uppsala, Sweden
E-mail: pher.andersson@kemi.uu.se


Prof. Per-Ola Norrby
University of Gothenburg
Department of Chemistry
Goteborg, Sweden
E-mail: pon@chem.gu.se


Prof. Francesco Ruffo
Università degli Studi di Napoli "Federico II”
Napoli, Italy
E-mail: ruffo@unina.it


Prof. Montserrat Gómez
Université Paul Sabatier
Laboratoire Hétérochimie Fondamentale et Appliquée
Toulouse, France
E-mail: gomez@chimie.ups-tlse.fr


Dr. Isidro Pastor
Universidad de Alicante
Instituto Universitario de Síntesis Orgánica
Alicante, Spain
E-mail: ipastor@ua.es

 

Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Departament de Física i Química Inorgànica


 

N4 Building - Universitat Rovira i Virgili. Campus Sescelades. Marcel·lí Domingo, 1. - 43007 - Tarragona Spain

Tel. +34 977 55 84 43 |