people | group members

| senior members | PhD. students | recent visits | collaborations |

Senior members

Professors
Prof. Dr. Rosa Caballol Lorenzo    rosa.caballol@urv.cat
Prof. Dr. Josep Ma Poblet Rius josepmaria.poblet@urv.cat
Prof. Dr. Josep Manel Ricart Pla josep.ricart@urv.cat
Associate professors
Dr. Carles Bo Jané (ICIQ) carles.bo@urv.cat
Dr. Anna Clotet Romeu anna.clotet@urv.cat
Dr. Mar Reguero de la Poza mar.reguero@urv.cat
Dr. Jordi J. Carbó Martín j.carbo@urv.cat
Dr. Coen de Graaf (ICREA researcher) coen.degraaf@urv.cat
Dr. Antoni Rodríguez Fortea antonio.rodriguezf@urv.cat
Dr. Xavier López Fernández javier.lopez@urv.cat
Personal Docent i Investigador Contractat (PI-SECTI)
Dr. Maria Besora Bonet maria.besora@urv.cat

PhD. Students

Sr. Marc Alias Rodríguez D201 559284 marc.alias@urv.cat
Sr. Khalid Azmani D202 558285 khalid.azmani@estudiants.urv.cat
Sra. Roser Morales Martínez D204 559766 roser.morales@urv.cat
Sra. Jianfang Wu D203 558180 jianfang.wu@urv.cat
Sr. Yeamin MD Bin D203 558180 yeamin.mdbin@urv.cat
Sr. Antonio Moreno Vicente D201 559284 antonio.moreno@urv.cat
Sra. Almudena Notario Estevez D201 558284almudena.notario@urv.cat
Sr. Antoni Salom Català D202 558285 antoni.salom@urv.cat
Sr. Albert Solé Daura D204 559766 albert.soled@urv.cat
Sra. Fei Wang D204 977559766 fei.wang@urv.cat

Technical support

Jose C. Ortiz jose.ortiz@urv.cat
Elisenda Mas elisenda.mas@urv.cat
Moisés Álvarez moises.alzarez@urv.cat