people | group members

| senior members | PhD. students | recent visits | collaborations |

Senior members

Professors
Prof. Dr. Rosa Caballol Lorenzo    rosa.caballol@urv.cat
Prof. Dr. Josep Ma Poblet Rius josepmaria.poblet@urv.cat
Prof. Dr. Josep Manel Ricart Pla josep.ricart@urv.cat
Associate professors
Dr. Joan Igual Ripollès joan.igual@urv.cat
Dr. Carles Bo Jané (ICIQ) carles.bo@urv.cat
Dr. Anna Clotet Romeu anna.clotet@urv.cat
Dr. Mar Reguero de la Poza mar.reguero@urv.cat
Dr. Jordi J. Carbó Martín j.carbo@urv.cat
Dr. Coen de Graaf (ICREA researcher) coen.degraaf@urv.cat
Dr. Antoni Rodríguez Fortea antonio.rodriguezf@urv.cat
Ramón y Cajal and Juan de la Cierva researchers
Dr. Xavier López Fernández (RyC) javier.lopez@urv.cat

PhD. Students

Magda Pascual magdalena.pascual@urv.cat
Sergi Saureu sergi.saureu@urv.cat
Gerard Alcover gerard.alcover@urv.cat
Pedro J. Castro pedrojavier.castro@urv.cat
Giangiacomo Asara giangiacomo.asara@urv.cat
Zhonling Lang zhongling.lang@urv.cat
Juan Carlos Murillo juancarlos.murillo@urv.cat
Diego García diego.garica@urv.cat
Marc Mulet marc.mulet@urv.cat
Laura Abella laura.abella@urv.cat
Josep Casellas josep.casellas@urv.cat
Mariano Alejo Spivak marianoalejo.spivak@urv.cat

Technical support

Jose C. Ortiz jose.ortiz@urv.cat
Elisenda Mas elisenda.mas@urv.cat
Moisés Álvarez moises.alzarez@urv.cat