Group Leader

Post Doc

Current PhD Students

Master Students

Previous PhD Students

Research Interests

Collaborations

Financed Projects

Catalytic organoBoron Chemistry
 

Recent Collaborations

Prof. Makoto Fujita
Department of Applied Chemisty
University Tokyo
Japan
mfujita@appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Dr. Leo Gross
IBM Research
Zurich Research Laboratory
Switzerland
LGR@zurich.ibm.com

Prof. Kalman Szabó
Department of Organic Chemisty
Stockholm University
Sweden
kalman@organ.su.se

Prof. Andy Whiting
Durham University
United Kingdom
andy.whiting@durham.ac.uk

Prof. John Brown
Oxford University
United Kingdom
john.brown@chem.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Patrick Guiry
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
patrick.guiry@ucd.ie

Prof. Kilian Muñiz
ICIQ - Institut Català d'Investigació Química
Avgda. Països Catalans 16, 43007-Tarragona
kmuniz@iciq.es

Dr. Carles Bo
ICIQ - Institut Català d'Investigació Química
Avgda. Països Catalans 16, 43007-Tarragona
cbo@iciq.es

Dr. Arjan Kleij
ICIQ - Institut Català d'Investigació Química
Avgda. Països Catalans 16, 43007-Tarragona
akleij@iciq.es

Prof. Steve Westcott
Mount Allison University
Canada
swestcott@mta.ca

 

Universitat Rovira i Virgili