Academic Staff

 Dr. Carles Bo
 c.bo@iciq.es CV
 Dra. Noemí Cabello
 ncabello@iciq.es CV
 Dr. Sergio Castillón
sergio.castillon@urv.cat CV

 Dr. Jordi Carbó
 j.carbo@urv.cat CV
 Dra Yolanda Cesteros
 yolanda.cesteros@urv.cat CV
 Dra. Carmen Claver
 carmen.claver@urv.cat CV

 Dr. Cornelis de Graaf
 coen.degraaf@urv.cat CV
 Dra. Yolanda Díaz
 yolanda.diaz@urv.cat CV
 Dr. Anotonio Echavarren
 aechavarren@iciq.es CV



 Dra. Elena Fernández
 mariaelena.fernandez@urv.cat CV
 Dra. Àngles Serra
 angels.serra@urv.cat CV
 Dra. Núria López
 nlopez@iciq.es CV

 Dr. Rubén Martín
 rmartinromo@iciq.es CV
 Dr. Feliu Maseras
 fmaseras@iciq.es CV
 Dr. Paolo Melchiorre
 pmelchiorre@iciq.es CV

 Dr. Kilian Muñiz
 kmuniz@iciq.es CV
 Dr. Josep Manel Ricart
 josep.ricart@urv.cat CV
 Dr. Antoni Rodríguez
 antoni.rodriguez@urv.cat CV

 Dra. Pilar Salagre
 pilar.salagre@urv.cat CV
 Dr. Atsushi Urakawa
 aurakawa@iciq.es CV
 Dr. Alejandro Díaz
 adiaz@iciq.es CV

 Dr. Arjan W. Kleij
 akleij@iciq.es CV
 Dr. José Antonio Reina Lozano
 joseantonio.reina@urv.cat CV